School Governance

Rowayton School Governance Council

The rewards of serving on a School Governance Council can be great. Council members bring their unique experiences and beliefs to the table. The work that they do can influence the lives of children, even after they no longer serve on the council. 

Please see the link below for more information on Rowayton School's Governance Council. 

Principal Joseph Rodriguez co-chair rodriguezj@norwalkps.org
Parent Brian Filanowski brian.filanowski@gmail.com
Parent Meg Warren co-chair meggandouglas@gmail.com
Parent Jill Klein jillgklein@mac.com
Parent Lisa Dunne lpre73@gmail.com
Parent Christina Vahle camarini@yahoo.com
Parent Tori Kramer torikramer@gmail.com
Parent Annie Allen anniecallen@gmail.com
Teacher David Liberatore liberatored@norwalkps.org
Teacher Denise Baril barild@norwalkps.org
Teacher Kelly Shipman shipmank@norwalkps.org
Teacher Maura Fried friedm@norwalkps.org
Teacher Alexandre Kemeny kemenya@norwalkps.org
Community Melissa Yurechko myurechko@rowayton.org
Community Gina Legnani gina.legnani@me.com
CISD Rob Pennington Invited to all meetings penningtonr@norwalkps.org


School Governance Information

 

SGC Meeting Minutes -9/27
SGC Agenda- 10/23
SGC Meeting Minutes- 10/23
SGC Meeting Agenda- 11/20
SGC Meeting Minutes- 11/20
SGC Meeting Minutes- 12/19 
SGC Meeting Agenda- 1/16
SGC Meeting Minutes- 4/24 
SGC Meeting Minutes- 4/30
SGC Meeting Minutes- 5/22
 
 
 
 
 
 




SGC COMMUNICATION

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure