School Governance

Rowayton School Governance Council

The rewards of serving on a School Governance Council can be great. Council members bring their unique experiences and beliefs to the table. The work that they do can influence the lives of children, even after they no longer serve on the council. 

Please see the link below for more information on Rowayton School's Governance Council. 

ROWAYTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
NAME MEMBER CONTACT
Joseph Rodriguez PRINCIPAL rodriguezj@norwalkps.org
Meg Warren CO-CHAIR meggandouglas@gmail.com
Melissa Yurechko COMMUNITY myurechko@rowayton.org
Gina Legnani COMMUNITY gina.legnani@me.com
Colleen Renwick PARENT colleen.renwick10@gmail.com
Petra Sokolova PARENT petra78@comcast.net
Blaire Meck PARENT bemeck@gmail.com
Christina Vahle PARENT camarini@yahoo.com
Tori Kramer PARENT torikramer@gmail.com
Annie Allen PARENT anniecallen@gmail.com
Lindsey Ward TEACHER wardl@norwalkps.org
Mary Cambareri TEACHER cambarerim@norwalkps.org
Meg Billmeyer TEACHER billmeyerm@norwalkps.org
Elizabeth Griffin TEACHER griffine@norwalkps.org
Jeannine Wax TEACHER waxj@norwalkps.org


School Governance Information
 

SGC Meeting Minutes -9/272017
SGC Agenda- 10/23, 2017
SGC Meeting Minutes- 10/23, 2017 
SGC Meeting Agenda- 11/20, 2017
SGC Meeting Minutes- 11/20, 2017 
SGC Meeting Minutes- 12/19, 2017 
SGC Meeting Agenda- 1/16, 2018
SGC Meeting Minutes- 4/24, 2018
SGC Meeting Minutes- 4/30, 2018 
SGC Meeting Minutes- 5/22, 2018 
SGC Meeting Minutes- 9/27, 2018 
SGC Meeting Agenda- 10/24, 2018
 
 
 
 




SGC COMMUNICATION

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure